Administrative Council				To Be Elected		
Chairperson	Lisa Pool	2023				
Vice Chair	Open for 20	22				
Recording Secretary	Anne Lisk	2022		Anne Lisk	2021	
At Large Members						
<u>2022</u>	<u>202</u>	<u>23</u>	<u>2</u> (	<u>024</u>	<u>2021</u>	
Fernando Valenzuela	Chris Brown	, Sr.	No New	I	Phyllis Lazenby	
Christina Fitzgerald	Chris Picha	Chris Picha Additions		J	Joyce Hennecy	
	Charlene Sin	npson		I	David Poteat	
Members by Office						
Discipleship				Courtney	2021	
<u>Childrer</u>	n TBD with Sta	aff Input				
<b>Youth</b>	TBD with Sta	aff Input				
<mark>Adult</mark>	TBD with Sta	aff Input				
<u>Senior</u>	TBD with Sta	aff		Dave & Sue Jol	2021	
Finance Cmte. Chair		Shanna Morale	es	2023		
Lay Members of Ann. (	Conf.	1 Anne Lisk		2022		
		2 Maria Alvarado	0	2023		
		3 <mark>Pat Wolfe</mark>		2023		
Lay Leaders	Modern	Pat Wolfe	Wolfe 2023			
	CCM	Maria Alvarado	כ	2022		
	Traditional	Sue Bullock		2022		
Missions Co-Chairs		Geoffrey Hemenway		2022	2022	
		Deborah Heme	enway	2022		
Nurture		Ruth Mauldin		2022		
SPRC Chair		Anne Whichar <mark>d</mark>		2023	2023	
Preschool Board Chair		Pam Barnes		(by Presch. Boa	(by Presch. Board)	
Stewardship		Thomas and Lisa Pool		2022	2022	
Treasurer		Glenda Patton		2022	2022	
Trustee President		Kenn Bullock		2022	2022	
UMMen President		George White		(by UMMen)	(by UMMen)	
UMWomen Co-Preside	ents	Carole Green & Nell Smith		(by UMWomen	(by UMWomen)	
Worship Representativ	re	Sue Bullock		2023		
Archdale Community C	Center	David Lisk		2024		

# **Other Representatives Without Vote**

Harvesters Representative Freddy Holtkamp (by Harvesters)
Swinging Saints Representative Jean Wissinger (by Dancers)

# Future Ministry Areas to be considered include:

Cross-Cultural Steering Committee, Evangelism, Emerging Ministries, Montclaire Community Outreach, Worship Communication, Sound Technology, Information Technology, Worship

#### **Finance Committee**

Finance Committee Chair Shanna Morales

<u>2022</u> <u>2023</u> <u>2024</u> <u>2021</u>

Carolyn Kier Priscilla Mills **David Poteat** Gene Hennecy

Mark Collard Barb Woodruff

**Shanna Morales** 

#### Other Members of the Finance Committee include:

Lay Members of Annual Conference Anne Lisk Maria Alvarado Pat Wolfe

Administrative Council Chair David Lisk Lisa Pool

Trustee Representative Kenn Bullock SPRC Chair/Representative Anne Whichard

Lay Leaders Pat Wolfe Sue Bullock Maria Alvarado

Treasurer Glenda Patton
Financial Secretary (without vote) Alice Glefke

### **Nominations and Leadership Development**

Trustee Representative

<u>2022</u> <u>2023</u> <u>2024</u> <u>2021</u>

Tom PattonKaren GibsonDavy LiskPam BameJimmie DowlessGail LewynCheryl BroermanSherry CouncilMarti LittleMartha MurrayJennifer Bryant

## Other Members of the Nominations & Leadership Development Committee include:

Lay Leaders Pat Wolfe 23 Sue Bullock 22 Maria Alvarado 23

Staff-Parish Relations Committee Chair Anne Whichard

2022202320242021Dave JohnsonRichard MillsJennifer BryantDiane KindlickJolene WhiteAnne WhichardTBDDavid PattonKatie PattonCheryl Broerm

Other members of the Staff-Parish Relations Committee include:

Alex Howorth

Lay Leaders Pat Wolfe Sue Bullock Maria Alvarado
Lay Members of Annual Conference Anne Lisk Maria Alvarado Pat Wolfe

### **Trustees**

<u>2022</u>	<u>2023</u>	<u>2024</u>	<u>2021</u>
Kenn Bullock	David Lewyn	<b>Christopher Manzo</b>	Jimmy New
Nicole Campbell	Bill Robinson	Allen Jackson	Rebecca Gibso
George White	Tammy Thomps	son	David Drum
Kitchen Committee Chairperson	<b>Glenda Patton</b>	2022	JimmieDowles
Columbarium Committee			
Financial Representative	David Lisk	2022	

2022

George White

Historian Chair Nell Smith (open ended)

## **Memorial Committee**

Chair

Ruth Mauldin 2022

TBD

TBD

# **Mayme Jones Memorial Fund Committee (Bereavement)**

Jean Wissinger Co-Chair (cmte-elected)
Becky Fontaine Co-Chair (cmte-elected)

Jane Batten Susan Johnson Vicki Robinson Pat Smathers

Joyce Hennecy

# Worship

Worship Leaders David Lisk Altar Guild Sue Bullock

Funeral Team Glenda Patton Ruth Mauldin Karen Patrick

Weddings Priscilla Mills
Greeters Karen Patrick
Ushers Bill Robinson
Set up for FLC/Otdoor Ted Campbell